Welcome to Hua Bo Electric
Chinese|English
Shandong Hua Bo Electric Co., Ltd.
about usGroup overview

Technology first, continuous innovation, pursuit of excellence.

      Shandong Huabo Electric Co., Ltd. is located in Jinan Pharmaceutical Valley High-tech Industrial Base of Jinan High-tech Zone. It is a high-tech enterprise specializing in medical device industry, which integrates R&D, production, sales and after-sales service.

      Adhering to the development concept of "science and technology first", the company has gathered a number of outstanding talents in the technical field, formed a high-quality scientific research team with middle-aged and young scientific and technological elites as the backbone, and accumulated rich product design experience and profound theoretical knowledge in the continuous product development practice.

      The company is firmly based on scientific and technological innovation, committed to product technology research and development, to improve product quality-oriented, honest management, for each customer to provide our most professional services.

      We will continue to transcend ourselves, as always, to create value for China's medical cause, to provide better products, cutting-edge technology and the most professional and comprehensive services, and to contribute our meager strength to the benefit of the people.

      Welcome domestic and foreign colleagues to carry out extensive cooperation and exchanges in medical devices and related fields.

欢迎来到华博电气
about us华博电气

科技为先   不断创新   追求卓越

      山东华博电气有限公司坐落于济南市高新区济南药谷高新技术产业基地。是一家集研发、生产、销售及售后服务为一体的专业从事医疗器械产业的高新技术企业。

      公司秉承“科技为先”的发展理念,汇集了一批技术领域专业的优秀人才,组成了具有高素质的以中青年科技精英为骨干的科研团队,在不断的产品研发实践中积累了丰富的产品设计经验和精深的理论知识。

      公司坚定不移地立足于科技创新,致力于产品技术研发,以精益求精的产品品质为本,诚信经营,为每一位客户提供我们最专业的服务。

      我们将不断超越自我,一如既往的为中国的医疗事业创造价值,提供更优质的产品、最前沿的技术及最专业全面的服务,为努力造福于百姓贡献我们微薄的力量。

      欢迎国内外同仁在医疗器械及相关领域进行广泛的合作与交流!